A new start in blogging

So its been a while since I posted. Story of my life.

I’ve been busy the last 2 years, and started a few blogs to focus my brain. As you know I do a lot of things. From reading, sewing, signature tags, online scrapbooking, gaming, cooking, writing and my family & pets I have a lot of interests and do a lot of things in my life.

My blogs are as follows:

My Book & Movie (occasional TV show) reviews can now be found on my review blog Left At the Door. This is probably my most active blog although it’s only updated when I watch a movie or finish a book.

My Tags & Tutorials for Photoshop & PaintShop Pro can be found on my Tagging blog Liadan Tagged Me.

My scrapkits that I make & Sell will still be on Scraps by Liadan. This is my least active blog right now as I am not doing kits but plan to start again sometime.

 I will try to update this at least once a week as I sort through my thoughts and post updates on my writings (until I start a full time author blog lol).

~ by Liadan on 9 August, 2016: Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

 
